Social Worker

Mrs. Johnston

johnstona@lincolnps.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Margaret Gallagher-Elmer

gallagher-elmerm@lincolnps.org

 

Nurse and Health Educator

Mary Anne Mignacca

mignaccam@lincolnps.org 

Library and Media Specialist

(Wednesdays and Thursdays)

Mrs. Koczera
koczeraj@lincolnps.org

 

 

 

Resource Teacher K-2

Tracy Pereira

pereirat@lincolnps.org 

 

Self Contained Teacher Grades 2-3

Patti Hien

hienp@lincolnps.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Nova Quinn

quinnn@lincolnps.org

Library and Media Specialist

(Fridays)
Mrs. Ouellette

oulletted@lincolnps.org

 

Resource Teacher 3-4

Gorete Oliveira

oliveirag@lincolnps.org

Self Contained Teacher Grades 4-5

Melissa Manfredi

manfredim@lincolnps.org

Occupational Therapist

Cheryl Zecchin

zecchinz@lincolnps.org

DPT and Resource Teacher Grade 5

Ms. Almstrom

almstromd@lincolnps.org

 

Self Contained Teacher Grade K-1

Alyssa Leech

leecha@lincolnps.org

Speech Language Pathologist (SLP)

Paula Bowen

bowenpa@lincolnps.org

Physical Therapist

Karen Kuncz

kunczk@lincolnps.org 

Staff Directory

ALMSTROM, DAWN DPT / Resource almstromd@lincolnps.org
BARNES, SUSAN C Reading barness@lincolnps.org
BENTLEY, LAUREN M ELL bentleyl@lincolnps.org
BOUDREAULT, JENNIFER A Kindergarten boudreaultj@lincolnps.org
BOWEN, PAULA  P Speech/Language bowenpa@lincolnps.org
CAVANAUGH, SHELLEY A Grade 4 cavanaughsh@lincolnps.org
CIOSEK, LAURIE-JEAN Grade 1 ciosekl@lincolnps.org
CROWELL, KAREN Kindergarten crowellk@lincolnps.org
FANNING, AMY L Grade 3 fanninga@lincolnps.org
FETTERS, JESSICA Grade 3 fettersj@lincolnps.org
FINEBERG, BRIAN C Health & Physical Education finebergb@lincolnps.org
GINGRAS, MARISSA Grade 5 gingrasm@lincolnps.org
HIEN, PATTI Self Contained hienp@lincolnps.org
JOHNSTON, ANNE Social Worker johnstona@lincolnps.org
KIDD, KATHERINE S Math Coach (K-2) kiddk@lincolnps.org
KOCZERA, JOANNE M Librarian koczeraj@lincolnps.org
LECLERC, BRENDA L Reading leclercb@lincolnps.org
LEECH, ALYSSA Self Contained leecha@lincolnps.org
MAHLER, SARAH K Art mahlers@lincolnps.org
MANFREDI, MELISSA Self Contained manfredim@lincolnps.org
MARTIN, CLAUDIA Grade 5 martinc@lincolnps.org
MENARD, LINDA M Grade 2 menardl@lincolnps.org
MIGNACCA, MARY ANNE Nurse Educator mignaccam@lincolnps.org
MOHLER, DIANNE M Elementary Technology Coach mohlerd@lincolnps.org
OLIVEIRA, GORETE Resource oliveirag@lincolnps.org
OUELLETTE, DONNA Librarian ouelletted@lincolnps.org
PEREIRA, TRACY M Resource pereirat@lincolnps.org
PHILLIPS, KATHRYN A Grade 4 PHILLIPSK@lincolnps.org
QUINN, NOVA Speech/Language quinnn@lincolnps.org
RANNEY, LINDA Grade 1 ranneyl@lincolnps.org
ROBINSON, KAREN M Music robinsonk@lincolnps.org
WHITELAW, ANN M Math Coach (3-5) whitelawa@lincolnps.org
WILLIAMSON, KELLY J Grade 2 williamsonke@lincolnps.org
ZECCHIN, CHERYL Occupational Therapist zecchinc@lincolnps.org